The governing board of the Kemper Foundation

The board of the Kemper Foundation has 9 members including representatives in Belgium and France.

This board meets twice every year to evaluate project execution, decide on allotments to requests for financing and mobilisation strategies.

Day to day management is being ensured by 4 of its members:

function name
President Carla Geus de Bosch Kemper
Treasurer Paul de Walick
Secretary Wilma Goppel

All members of the board have working experience in Africa

Members of the board are not remunerated and all donations go for 100% to the designated project.

Back to the top of the page